Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

My Retreat Med Spa

Med Spa located in Alpharetta, GA & Sandy Springs, GA

12 total reviews

My Retreat Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about My Retreat Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry C.
Submitted 07/31/19
Markeita does an excellent job! I've been seeing her for several years. Thank you!
Lisa S.
Submitted 06/19/19
Love love Markieta!
Tina T.
Submitted 06/14/19
Awesome experience. She is the best!
Paige I.
Submitted 06/05/19
Lawanda G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr. Banya is very thorough and trustworthy! I highly recommend her!
Sheila P.
Submitted 05/09/19
have always been self conscious about my stomach but now... WOW!! Thank you for making me feel beautiful again.
Rosana L.
Submitted 02/06/19
I Had problems with hot flashes and all is gone after the treatment with her. She is awesome
Tammy G.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great and concise information. Very personable and caring.
Elaine R.
Submitted 02/03/19
All I can say is that Markeita changed my life in a good way. She is a good listener and helped me balancing my hormones. No more night sweats, tiredness, hot flashes and insomnia.
Andrea R.
Submitted 02/02/19
Markeita changed my life for the better. I am happier, have lots of energy, my mind is much clear and I never felt better. Thank you for all you do
Lindsey B.
Submitted 01/31/19
Amazing! Always feel so much better after coming here for treatments
Mary Ann W.
Submitted 01/31/19
I have been going to Dr Markeita Banya for 7 years. She is very professional and am very comfortable discussing my medical needs with her.